Skip to content
avis-casinos.com

Crypto Casino No Deposit Bonuses in 2026: Which Ones Can Actually Be Cashed Out

Tristan Surtel · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY-SA 4.0

BitStarz 8.4/10

Up to €500 or 5 BTC + 180 FS

Wagering x40 · Min. deposit €20 · Withdrawal Instant

Few crypto casino no deposit bonuses can be cashed out in full, and the ones that can are capped: BitStarz limits registration free-spin winnings to €100 at x40, Katsubet to €50 at x50, Wild.io to 50 USDT. Vavada’s 100 free spins on The Dog House carry the lightest wagering of the catalogue, x20. What decides the payout is the cap, the multiplier and the country list, not the number of spins.

What a no-deposit bonus is, and what it really gives

A no-deposit bonus is credit the casino grants for opening an account, almost always as free spins on one slot, sometimes as a small bonus balance. Whatever the spins return becomes bonus money. That money then carries a wagering requirement, a maximum withdrawable amount and, at most casinos, a deadline. The cashier minimum still applies on top: a win capped at €100 means nothing if the minimum withdrawal is higher than what is left after wagering.

Crypto casinos rarely run a permanent public offer. Most hand out free spins through partner links, e-mailed codes or social media drops, and several brands in the catalogue have nothing at all. 22Bet, 22Bit, 1Go and Snatch publish no no-deposit offer; Drip and Lex work through promo codes only.

Verification is the other entry ticket. BitStarz credits its spins only after the e-mail address is confirmed, Wild.io asks for the same before its partner spins count, and BC.Game pays small BCD rewards for verifying an e-mail and a phone number. None of these steps asks for an ID document, but a withdrawal of no-deposit winnings is one of the events that can bring a full identity check back.

The 2026 offers side by side

Casino No-deposit offer Wagering Win cap Excluded from the offer
Vavada 100 FS on The Dog House at registration x20, 14 days Not published for the spins Account restrictions only (DR Congo, Gabon among them)
BitStarz Free spins after e-mail verification, 50 FS per AskGamblers x40 €100 Algeria, Benin, Cameroon, Gabon, Guinea, Madagascar, Morocco, Senegal, Togo, Tunisia, among others
Katsubet Registration free spins in some markets x50 €50 France and other named countries
Wild.io 20 FS via selected partner links Not stated 50 USDT, $10 deposit before withdrawing France and the whole of French-speaking Africa
Monro Promo codes on social media, one per calendar month Not stated on the official terms 10x the bonus Players depositing under €250 in the prior 30 days
BC.Game Chat rains, coin drops, codes on Telegram and X None as such Small amounts Account restrictions only

iWild adds 20 free spins on Dr. Rock and the Riff Reactor listed by casino.guru, as a partner offer with no published terms. Without terms there is nothing to compute, so it stays out of the ranking.

Cash-out maths: what 50 or 100 spins turn into

Spin values are not printed in these offers, so the figures below use hypothetical returns to show the mechanics.

  • Vavada, 100 FS at x20. If the spins return €15, you wager €300 within 14 days. The minimum withdrawal is €15, so any balance left at the end can leave the account.
  • BitStarz, 50 FS at x40. If the spins return €10, you wager €400. The win is capped at €100, but the minimum withdrawal is €50: you need to finish the wagering with at least €50 to cash anything.
  • Katsubet, x50 with a €50 cap. €10 of spin winnings means €500 of bets for €50 at most.
  • Wild.io, 20 FS. Winnings stop at 50 USDT, and a $10 deposit is required before the first withdrawal.

On paper, Vavada’s offer is the only one where the wagering is lighter than the deposit bonuses that follow it. A x20 requirement on spin winnings is half the x40 of BitStarz and less than half of Katsubet’s x50. One gap remains: VIP-Grinders ties the 100 spins to its own code, while AskGamblers and cryptoslate say no code is needed. Register through a link that states the spins.

The country list matters more than the spin count

A no-deposit offer has its own exclusion list, separate from the countries that can open an account. BitStarz accepts accounts from Senegal, Cameroon, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Benin, Togo, Gabon, Guinea and Madagascar, yet its bonus terms (clause 1.6) exclude all of them from the no-deposit spins. Wild.io’s bonus terms go further, excluding France and every French-speaking African country from all no-deposit free spins. Katsubet names France in its no-deposit exclusions.

That leaves Vavada’s 100 free spins as the one offer in this catalogue open to readers in metropolitan France and most of French-speaking Africa, with DR Congo and Gabon as the exceptions. For a reader in Dakar or Douala, the practical route at BitStarz is the deposit package rather than the free spins. The French-speaking Africa guide lists which casinos accept each country.

Licence and track record behind each offer

A free bonus is only as good as the cashier that pays it. BitStarz, running since 2014, holds Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/165/0185, with a casino.guru Safety Index of 9.8 and no periodic cap on crypto withdrawals. Vavada holds OGL/2024/252/0153 and a Safety Index of 9.7. Katsubet now runs under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000091, and Katsubet’s welcome pack is open to French players even though its no-deposit spins are not. Wild.io is licensed in Anjouan, ALSI-202504044-FI2, and pays crypto automatically in around 10 minutes.

Crypto payouts favour small no-deposit wins. A €60 balance withdrawn in USDT or LTC arrives in minutes, while a bank transfer of the same amount can take days. The no-deposit bonus guide keeps the list of current offers in one place.

Claiming the BitStarz offer, then the deposit package

At BitStarz the order is simple: register, verify the e-mail address, and the free spins are credited at x40 with winnings capped at €100. The welcome package follows over four deposits, up to €500 or 5 BTC plus 180 free spins, x40, €5 maximum bet and 7 days per bonus. The first deposit brings 100% up to €100 or 1 BTC and the 180 spins, 20 at once and 20 a day for 8 days. Crypto withdrawals take around 10 minutes, and the cashier takes cards, Neosurf, e-wallets and a dozen coins, with Bitcoin deposits counted in BTC for the package.

Open a BitStarz account if you play from a country it accepts, then read BitStarz’s bonus terms before the first deposit. BitStarz does not accept residents of France, Belgium, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali or Burkina Faso. From France, Vavada’s free spins or Katsubet’s deposit pack are the routes that stay open.

Before claiming any offer, the wagering basics are worth a look in what 35x wagering costs, and sticky versus non-sticky bonuses explains when a win can leave the account early.

BitStarz 8.4/10

Up to €500 or 5 BTC + 180 FS

Wagering x40 · Min. deposit €20 · Withdrawal Instant

Player questions

What is a no deposit bonus at a crypto casino?

It is credit granted for opening an account, usually free spins on one slot, with no payment required. The winnings carry wagering, a cap and often a country exclusion list, such as BitStarz's €100 cap at x40 or Vavada's x20 on 100 spins.

What does 35x wagering mean on bonus winnings?

You must bet 35 times the bonus amount before it can be withdrawn. €20 of free-spin winnings at x35 means €700 of bets; at x20, as on Vavada's spins, the same €20 needs only €400.

Are crypto casinos legit when they offer free bonuses?

Legitimacy comes from the licence and the payout record, not from the bonus. BitStarz has run since 2014 under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence with a casino.guru Safety Index of 9.8, and Vavada holds licence OGL/2024/252/0153 with an index of 9.7.

Fresh from the blog

See all →